Hello world!

Hello my lovely friends. We just got the studio going, and now we are going to start major production. We have a list of 50 videos we are going to be starting on, starring me and some of my friends. We hope to have a few posted in the next couple weeks, then the largest portion uploaded on January 22nd (our Grand Opening celebration), then a few more to add the weeks after that. So, in a three month span we should have at least 30 new videos posted! Want a hint as to what we are bringing you? There will be bondage, urination, spanking, and plenty of sexy bare bottoms…those are just a FEW of the fetishes that we have coming!

We are also working on 2 custom videos right now that are alot of fun to plan out. We are going to start filming those in the next couple of days. I will keep you posted on how they go.

About Cleo Tantra

My name is Cleo Tantra, and I am the star of a number of fetish video clips. I like to showcase many different fetishes, but my favorite fetish clips feature my best asset - my feet! This blog is going to be about my adventures as a fetish star, as well as my friend's experiences at it as well, and all the production fun (and folly) at 93 Productions...
This entry was posted in Cleo's Filming Adventures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

